President’s Message

CEO-Website

Jim Greenfield
President & CEO

Hello, and thank you for visiting our website.

Conneaut Savings Bank is a strong community Bank with its headquarters in Conneaut, Ohio. Founded in 1888, we currently have three locations s to serve our diverse customer base. We’re small, but large enough to serve the needs of all of our personal relationship customers and most of their business needs in our market area. With our website, you’ll be able to learn much more about Conneaut Savings Bank and our services. Contact information for key employees is provided as well for your convenience. And of course, we’d like to meet with you personally at any of our offices. Personal relationships are fundamental to our Bank.

With technology expanding and changing at an ever-quickening pace, Conneaut Savings Bank is committed to updating our approaches to customer service with the online banking services we find our customers frequently request. We are rarely first to market with new technology; we check it out carefully and determine first that our customer demand is sufficient to warrant the investment needed. We offer extensive personal and business banking services personally and online for our customers.

Please explore this website. I’m confident you’ll find an abundance of financial information you can use today or in the future.

Sincerely,
Jim Greenfield
President/CEO

888-453-2311
jgreenfield@conneautsavings.com


Bank Contacts

Jim Greenfield, President & CEO
jgreenfield@conneautsavingsbank.com

Richard Herner, VP, Chief Financial Officer
rherner@conneautsavings.com

Lori Stevens, VP, Chief Retail Lending Officer
lstevens@conneautsavings.com

Pauliina Myers, VP, Branch Manager Austinburg, Ohio
pmyers@conneautsavings.com

Lisa Dames,  Deposit Accounts
ldames@conneautsavings.com

Cyndy Arndt,  Operations Supervisor
carndt@conneautsavings.com

Dan Waddell,  Assistant VP, Accounting, IT
dwaddell@conneautsavings.com

Suzy Kay,  Assistant VP, Loan Officer
skay@conneautsavings.com  

Rachel Burch, Loan Originator
rburch@conneautsavings.com

 


Board of Directors

William Cooper, Chairman of the Board
Thomas Smith, Director
Kerry Gerdes, Director
David Punkar, Director
Lori McLaughlin, Director
Phillip Heffelfinger, Director
Jim Greenfield, Director

News & EventsIcon For: Events

FDIC Deposit Insurance

The standard insurance amount is $250,000 per depositor, per insured bank, for each account ownership category. The FDIC provides separate coverage for deposits held in different account ownership categories. Depositors may qualify for coverage over $250,000 if they have funds in different ownership categories and all FDIC requirements are met. All deposits that an account holder has in the same ownership category at the same bank are added together and insured up to the standard insurance amount.

Online Poll

How do you like our new website?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...