Meet Our Employees

Jim Greenfield President/CEO jgreenfield@conneautsavings.com

Richard Herner VP/CFO rherner@conneautsavings.com

Lori Stevens VP/Chief Retail Lending Officer lstevens@conneautsavings.com

Pauliina Myers VP/Branch Manager – Austinburg, OH pmyers@conneautsavings.com

Suzy Kay AVP/Loan Officer skay@conneautsavings.com

Cyndy Merlene AVP Branch Administration cmerlene@conneautsavings.com

Christie Joslin AVP Controller cjoslin@conneautsavings.com

Lisa Dames AVP Deposit Operations ldames@conneautsavings.com

Rachel Burch Loan Originator rburch@conneautsavings.com

News & EventsIcon For: Events

FDIC Deposit Insurance

The standard insurance amount is $250,000 per depositor, per insured bank, for each account ownership category. The FDIC provides separate coverage for deposits held in different account ownership categories. Depositors may qualify for coverage over $250,000 if they have funds in different ownership categories and all FDIC requirements are met. All deposits that an account holder has in the same ownership category at the same bank are added together and insured up to the standard insurance amount.

WeatherIcon For: Weather

Today
Icon For: Clouds
70o
66o
Wed
Icon For: Clouds
78o
64o
Thu
Icon For: Rain
78o
67o
Fri
Icon For: Rain
70o
65o
Sat
Icon For: Rain
73o
66o

Conneaut, Ohio: 68o

Change City   Data by OpenWeatherMap

Change City

Cancel
×