Meet Our Employees

Jim Greenfield
President/CEO
jgreenfield@conneautsavings.com

Richard Herner
VP/CFO
rherner@conneautsavings.com

Lori Stevens
VP/Chief Retail Lending Officer
lstevens@conneautsavings.com

Pauliina Myers
VP/Branch Manager – Austinburg, OH
pmyers@conneautsavings.com

Suzy Kay
AVP/Loan Officer
skay@conneautsavings.com

Cyndy Arndt
AVP Branch Administration
carndt@conneautsavings.com

Dan Waddell
AVP, Accounting, IT
dwaddell@conneautsavings.com

Lisa Dames
AVP Deposit Administration
ldames@conneautsavings.com

Rachel Burch
Loan Originator
rburch@conneautsavings.com

News & EventsIcon For: Events

FDIC Deposit Insurance

The standard insurance amount is $250,000 per depositor, per insured bank, for each account ownership category. The FDIC provides separate coverage for deposits held in different account ownership categories. Depositors may qualify for coverage over $250,000 if they have funds in different ownership categories and all FDIC requirements are met. All deposits that an account holder has in the same ownership category at the same bank are added together and insured up to the standard insurance amount.

WeatherIcon For: Weather

Today
Icon For: Clear
57o
54o
Sun
Icon For: Rain
68o
59o
Mon
Icon For: Rain
64o
59o
Tue
Icon For: Rain
64o
58o
Wed
Icon For: Rain
64o
56o

Conneaut, Ohio: 55o

Change City   Data by OpenWeatherMap

Change City

Cancel
×