Meet Our Employees

Jim Greenfield
President/CEO
jgreenfield@conneautsavings.com

Christie Joslin
VP/CFO 
cjoslin@conneautsavings.com

Lori Woodworth
VP/Chief Retail Lending Officer
lwoodworth@conneautsavings.com

Suzy Kay
VP Deposit Administration
skay@conneautsavings.com

Cyndy Merlene
AVP Branch Administration
cmerlene@conneautsavings.com

Rachel Burch
Loan Officer
rburch@conneautsavings.com

Barry Sharp
AVP Business Development Officer
bsharp@conneautsavings.com

Amanda Lehtonen
AVP e-Banking Manager/IT Liaison
alehtonen@conneautsavings.com