Meet Our Employees

Jim Greenfield President/CEO
jgreenfield@conneautsavings.com

Richard Herner VP/CFO
rherner@conneautsavings.com

Lori Stevens VP/Chief Retail Lending Officer
lstevens@conneautsavings.com

Pauliina Myers VP/Branch Manager – Austinburg, OH
pmyers@conneautsavings.com

Suzy Kay AVP/Loan Officer
skay@conneautsavings.com

Cyndy Merlene AVP Branch Administration
cmerlene@conneautsavings.com

Christie Joslin AVP Controller
cjoslin@conneautsavings.com

Lisa Dames AVP Deposit Operations
ldames@conneautsavings.com

Rachel Burch Loan Originator
rburch@conneautsavings.com

Barry Sharp AVP Business Development Officer
bsharp@conneautsavings.com

News & EventsIcon For: Events

FDIC Deposit Insurance

The standard insurance amount is $250,000 per depositor, per insured bank, for each account ownership category. The FDIC provides separate coverage for deposits held in different account ownership categories. Depositors may qualify for coverage over $250,000 if they have funds in different ownership categories and all FDIC requirements are met. All deposits that an account holder has in the same ownership category at the same bank are added together and insured up to the standard insurance amount.

WeatherIcon For: Weather

Today
Icon For: Clear
73o
68o
Wed
Icon For: Clouds
77o
65o
Thu
Icon For: Rain
66o
61o
Fri
Icon For: Rain
66o
59o
Sat
Icon For: Rain
60o
54o

Conneaut, Ohio: 72o

Change City   Data by OpenWeatherMap

Change City

Cancel
×